Area Representatives

Area 1:
IITS (Loy), Music/Concert Hall, Computer Store
Kevin Thompson – 7604
Taylor Hall – 7636 – Taylor.Hall@concordia.ca

Area 2:
Animal Care, Biology, Music/Concert Hall, Theatre
Bama Kanaganayagam – 3417 – bama.kanaganayagam@concordia.ca

Area 3:
Chemistry & Biochemistry, Psychology, EH&S (Loyola)
Zornitsa Stoyanova – 3418 – zornitsa.stoyanova@concordia.ca

Area 4:
Fine Arts
Tom Simpkins – 4624 – tom.simpkins@concordia.ca

Area 5:
Cont. Ed., EH&S (SGW), Facilities: Planning & Development, JMSB, CIT, Archives, Alumni, Counselling & Development, Library, Education
Laura Silicani – 7680 – Laura.Silicani@concordia.ca

Area 6:
Science Technical Centre, Communication Studies, Geology, Physics, IITS (Loyola)
vacant – xxxx – cuuss-ts@concordia.ca

Area 7:
Centre for Building Studies, Civil Engineering, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Jamie Yeargans – 5344 – J.Yeargans@concordia.ca
Jeff Landry – 3115 – Jeffrey.Landry@concordia.ca