Area Representatives

– last updated May 4, 2020

Area 1:
IITS (SGW)
Edward Mayer – 7655 – Edward.Mayer@concordia.ca

Area 2:
Animal Care, Biology, Music/Concert Hall, Theatre
Bama Kanaganayagam – 3417 – bama.kanaganayagam@concordia.ca

Area 3:
Chemistry & Biochemistry, Psychology, EH&S (Loyola)
Zornitsa Stoyanova – 3418 – zornitsa.stoyanova@concordia.ca

Area 4:
Fine Arts
Cameron Skene – 4689 – cameron skene@concordia.ca

Area 5:
Cont. Ed., EH&S (SGW), Facilities: Planning & Development, JMSB, CIT, Archives, Alumni, Counselling & Development, Library, Education
Peter Blyszczak – 8651 – Peter.Blyszczak@concordia.ca

Area 6:
Science Technical Centre, Communication Studies, Geology, Physics, IITS (Loyola)
William Chicoine – 2290 – William.Chicoine@concordia.ca

Area 7:
Centre for Building Studies, Civil Engineering, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
Jamie Yeargans – 5344 – J.Yeargans@concordia.ca